GROUP -A Teams   :-   Australia,  Scotland ,     South Africa ,    The Netherlands.   (VENUE:-St. Kitts & Nevis )

GROUP-B Teams   :-   India,    Srilanka,    Bermuda,   Bangladesh.( VENUE:-Trinidad & Tobago)

GROUP-C Teams   :-   England,  New Zealand ,  Canada ,  Kenya .( VENUE:-Saint Lucia )

GROUP -D Teams  :-   West Indies,   Pakisthan,  Zimbabwe,  Ireland .( VENUE:-  Jamaica  )

Note:- As the Venues'  Latitudes & Longitudes are not Available Properly, we are not able to give correct  predictions. As soon as  the  Locate the Latitudes & Longitudes  of the above   VENUES'  we will be able to  provide  the  correct Analysis.  PS:-  Latitudes & Longitudes  of the VENUES KNOWN  KINDLY PROVIDE US THE INFORMATION. SO AS TO GIVE THE PREDICTIONS  FASTER... FASTER... FASTER.....

Opening Ceremony
 
Date Activity
Sun 11 Mar OPENING CEREMONY

This is a Research Work ONLY and Suggestions if any are Kindly accepted. Note:- If the difference of the percentage is below 4 % between the TWO Teams

thenThere is a possibility of TIE / NO RESULT / Result may be changed

Group Matching  

 DATE COUNTRY 1  COUNTRY  2 PREDICTION Remarks
Tue 13 Mar West Indies  48% Pakistan  52% PAKISTAN Difference  4%  
Wed 14 Mar Australia  55% Scotland  45% Australia Australia
Wed 14 Mar   Kenya   55% Canada  45% kENYA Kenya  
Thu 15 Mar Sri Lanka  52% Bermuda   48% SRILANKA srilanka  
Thu 15 Mar Zimbabwe 56% Ireland  44% Zimbabwe Zimbabwe  
Fri 16 Mar South Africa  54% The Netherlands  46% South Africa South Africa  
Fri 16 Mar England  52% New Zealand  48% England Difference 4%  
Sat 17 Mar India   54% Bangladesh   46% INDIA mach starting time  variation  
Sat 17 Mar  Pakistan 56% Ireland   44% PAKISTAN match starting time variation  
Sun 18 Mar SCOTLAND 51% The Netherlands   49%  SCOTLAND Scotland  
Sun 18 Mar England  50.73% Canada  49.27% ADV. ENGLAND England  
Mon 19 Mar India  55% Bermuda   45% INDIA INDIA  
Mon 19 Mar West Indies  52% Zimbabwe  48% West Indies   WESTINDIES  
Tue 20 Mar South Africa  66% Scotland  34% South Africa S.AFRICA  
Tue 20 Mar New Zealand  59%  Kenya  41% New Zealand NEWZEALAND  
Wed 21 Mar Sri Lanka  54% Bangladesh  47%    Sri Lanka SRILANKA  
Wed 21 Mar Zimbabwe  46%   Pakistan   54% PAKISTAN PAKISTAN  
Thu 22 Mar Scotland  44% The Netherlands   54% The Netherlands  THE NETHERLANDS  
Thu 22 Mar New Zealand    51% Canada  49% New Zealand NEWZEALAND  
Fri 23 Mar West Indies   62% ireland  38% West Indies   WESTINDIES
Fri 23 Mar India  52% Sri Lanka   48% INDIA difference 4%  
Sat 24 Mar Australia  50% South Africa  50% tie/adv.australia australia  
Sat 24 Mar England  52% Kenya  48% England  england  
Sun 25 Mar Bermuda 42%   Bangladesh   58% Bangladesh  Bangladesh  
Second Stage - Super Eight
Date Group A
Antigua & Barbuda
Group B
Grenada
Group-C                      Guyana Group D
Barbados
Tue 27 Mar WI 40% vs AUS 60%   Rest  
Wed 28 Mar Rest   RSA 55% vs srln 45%  
Thu 29 Mar WI 49% vs  NZL 51%   Rest  
Fri 30 Mar Rest   IRE 41% vs ENG 59%  
Sat 31 Mar AUS 64% vs BAN 36%   Rest  
Sun 01 Apr Rest   WI 49% vs SRLN 51%  
Mon 02 Apr BAN 48% vs NZL 52%   Rest  
Tue 03 Apr Rest   IRE 42% vs AUS 58%  
Wed 04 Apr ENG 47% vs  SRLN 53%   Rest  
Sat 07 Apr Rest  

BAN 50.25% vs RSA       49.75%

 
Sun 08 Apr AUS 54% vs ENG 46%   Rest  
Mon 09 Apr Rest   IRE 47% vs NZL 53%  
Tue 10 Apr  

WI 46% vs RSA 54%

   
Wed 11 Apr   Rest   ENG 50.75% vs BAN 49.25%
Thu 12 Apr  

SRI 48% vs NZL 52%

  Rest
Fri 13 Apr   Rest   AUS 61% vs IRE 39%
Sat 14 Apr  

RSA 54% vs NZL 46%

  Rest
Sun 15 Apr   Rest   BAN 56% vs IRE 44%
Mon 16 Apr   AUS 53% vs SRLN 47%   Rest
Tue 17 Apr   Rest   RSA 56% vs ENG 44%
Wed 18 Apr   IRE 43% vs SRI 57%   Rest
Thu 19 Apr   Rest   WI 55% vs BAN 45%
Fri 20 Apr  

AUS 49.25% vs NZL 50.75%

  Rest
Sat 21 Apr   Rest   WI 50.25 vs ENG 49.75%
Semi - Final Round
Date Semi Final 1
Jamaica
Semi Final 2
Saint Lucia
Tue 24 Apr

SRILANKA    47%  vs NEWZEALAND   53%       

 
Wed 25 Apr   1st vs 4th

FINAL

COUNTRY  1           VS                           COUNTRY 2

Date Barbados
Sat 28 Apr FINAL

For Queries and Suggestions Mail at <<ghatams@yahoo.com>> and <<sastry@bsastro.com>>